I was at peace. Cleared my mind and focused for what’s ahead. I desire, I write, I planned and I write again. That moment, I cared only for myself and it was bliss.

Not for long. Something came up. Well something came up for someone. I doubt that it has anything to do with me but my evil inside said otherwise. Again, I fell into the dark side. Everything suddenly became bad. Bliss was nowhere to be found. I was angry. I was in pain. I was disillusioned. I was the fool who swears by the moon and gets duped by a simple speculation by my own self. I was exhausted.

*****

The sky was beautiful that day. At a perfect proportion of fluffy white and soothing blue. It was chilly but it’s ok. I was not angry anymore, nor in pain nor disillusioned. It has to be perfect because that day, I’m going to meet you.

