A few weeks back, I was confident and extremely convinced that I had everything that I needed in this world. I was solitary, I was free and I was happy. Then a good friend of mine who called himself Morpheus came to me with a proposition. He offered me a red pill of uncertain extreme pleasure. The probability for it to last a lifetime was fifty-fifty. It took me five seconds to decide to take the red pill. What do I have to lose? Absolutely nothing! Or so I thought.

I gulped the red pill and waited for the aftereffects. The effect was quick, pleasant and filled with rainbows and unicorns. But it didn’t last long. After approximately a week, my life was dull, even murkier than before I took the red pill. Funny thing was, I didn’t lose anything from before.

“Yang dikejar tak dapat, yang dikendong masih ada”

I am fucking miserable but I still have everything that I need.

What is this devilry??!!

